Collect your vote!

NUJ members who have joined collecting society ALCS should by now have received ballots for the election of member directors to serve on its board.

Members may be particularly interested to note the candidature of Jenny Vaughan, LFB's current Treasurer, and moderator of the NUJ/Society of Authors NibWeb email network for children's non-fiction authors ( and here).

Another is Joan Smith, President of the Creators' Rights Alliance.

Last modified: 05 Dec 2012 - © 2012 contributors
The Freelance editor is elected by London Freelance Branch and responsibility for content lies solely with the editor of the time
Send comments to the editor: